Questions for Gabby Giffords…

I am happy that Representative Gabrielle “Gabby” Giffords is having a successful recovery from the attempted assassination in Arizona.  I wish her a speedy and complete recovery.  Apparently, she is being moved from the hospital in Arizona to one in Texas.  I have a few questions for Gabby.

1)  Do you believe that the hospital in Texas is superior to the one that is treating you in Arizona?  I thought the Democrats said that all Health Care was equal.

2)  If so, do you think that ObamaCare will allow that superiority to continue, and remain at the same high standards? or do you think that with ObamaCare, there will be a slow degradation to mediocre?

3)  Under ObamaCare, will average Americans be able to have the same treatment as you?

4)  Would you change your vote for ObamaCare?

Inquiring minds want to know.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Questions for Gabby Giffords…”

  1. think of one Says:

    I would like to start a petition in the interest of the REAL Americans of this slowly dying country. I push to make the movement for Minnesota and other states to secede from the corrupt, brainwashing system. It’s a big step, I know. But it’s a necessary one to save our freedom and to not have our debt keep sky rocketing. The only snag I am having is that I am a nineteen year old man and my social network isn’t as big as it needs to be. So I was writing to the people too see what your thoughts are on the subject. I just don’t want to spend the rest of my life paying for our governments vacations. I’d rather it go to cleaning up our streets and maintaining upkeep on our lives, towns, buildings, streets, SCHOOLS and much, much more. If states controlled their taxes and their problems, the peoples lives of this once great nation would get much better. Although I need more input from more knowledgeable people because I DON’T know everything. Please respond.

Leave a Reply

