Unemployment claims (updated)….

Last week I posted a wager.  I said:

“I will make a wager with anyone that NEXT week the 398,000 number is REVISED UPWARD above 400,000.”

Unfortunately (for me) no one took the wager.

This week the number was *surprise, surprise, surprise* revised upward to 401,000.  This weeks number was 400,000.  Does anyone want to take my next wager?  I will wager that this 400,000 number is revised UPWARD next week.

By the way, these revisions may be more accurate than the atomic clock in keeping time!!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

