Tuesday Morning Humor…

And now something TOTALLY UNRELATED to the “ECONEMIC” (I just trademarked this word) DISASTER that we are a part of…

Straight from the MOST IMPORTANT PERSON IN THE NFL, ask him he’ll tell you it’s true, Randy “The Train Wreck” Moss…

“”I think now that I’m older, I do think I’m the greatest receiver to ever do it,” Moss said from the Mercedes-Benz Superdome.”

“I really do think that I’m the greatest receiver to ever play this game.”

This comes from his interview at Superbowl Week.

ROFLMMFAO!!!!

The best ever???  Have you heard of Jerry Rice???

But, seriously let’s go back to the first quote, “I think now that I’m older, I do think I’m the greatest receiver…”.

Now that you are OLDER???  LOL.  If Mr. Moss can name ONE DAY, WHERE HE WAS NOT DELUSIONAL, AND HONESTLY THOUGHT THAT HE “WAS NOT THE BEST RECEIVER OF ALL TIME”, I might CONSIDER THE STATEMENT and it’s merits.  Just ONE DAY???  That is all I am asking!!!

“Now that I am older”???  LMAO!!!!  That is a good one Randy!!!

Still waiting….

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

