Sweet HILARIOUS Irony…

Sometimes thing are funny, EVEN IF IT IS SO SAD THAT, IT IS TRUE…

Oh the Irony

First we have Mark Zuckerberg, the Founder of Facebook, which mines all of the posts on Facebook for data about the people using it, COMPLAINING that the National Security Agency (The NSA) is spying on them and using them to spy on others.  ROFLMAO. 

Does he actually listen to himself???  I wonder at the “mental gymnastics” required to complain about someone else doing exactly what you do???  Even though it is quite sad that we are all being spied on, most likely AGAINST the CONSTITUTION OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA and ILLEGAL, this is getting HILARIOUS.

Zuckerberg phones Obama, ‘frustrated’ by NSA’s extensive spying” – Fox News

“The U.S. government should be the champion for the Internet, not a threat. They need to be much more transparent about what they’re doing, or otherwise people will believe the worst,” Zuckerberg said.”

Hey Mark, I don’t want to be the bearer of BAD NEWS……OK maybe I DO…but I HAVE BELIEVED THE WORST ABOUT YOU FROM THE BEGINNING!!!  For this EXACT reason!!! 

Could you apply YOUR STATEMENT to YOUR COMPANY???  P.S – I have not, nor will I EVER, have a Facebook page.  I DON”T TRUST YOU.

Next we have Google Inc. Executive Chairman Eric Schmidt also complaining about the NSA.  ROFLMMFAO…..stop, stop, stop, my sides are starting to hurt from laughing so hard…

Really??  Coming from Google???  Google is the largest SPY COMPANY in the world, and it is STEALING PERSONAL INFORMATION from just about ANYONE THAT GETS ON THE INTERNET….DAILY EVERY SECOND OF EVERY DAY!!!  Are you kidding me???  Do they listen to themselves??

Google Chairman Schmidt: NSA Spying On Our Cloud Is ‘Outrageous’ If True” – Business Insider

“The steps that the organization was willing to do without good judgment to pursue its mission and potentially violate people’s privacy, it’s not OK.”

Oh the “outrage”!!! 

Wait, did he just say that “potentially violating” people’s privacy is NOT OK??  WTF??!!!

This, coming from someone who has SPIED on MY PERSONAL EMAILS WITHOUT MY PERMISSION??  In case there is any confusion, not only do I not give permission for Google to mine any email to me from a Google server, but I EXPRESSLY state that I do NOT give this permission.  P.S. – I do NOT have, nor will I ever have, a personal Gmail account.  Eric, I DON”T trust you either.

There are many other examples of company “bigwigs” complaining about the NSA doing exactly what these bigwigs do.  This is so sad that it IS HILARIOUS….

Oh the IRONY…

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

